Hero image
Hero image

KEY CONTACTS


ICN Help Desk

Aust 1300 961 139
Int +61 2 6285 2033
Email helpdesk@icn.org.au

ICN Limited

Phone +61 2 6285 2033
Email info@icn.org.au
Address 37 Geils Court, Deakin ACT 2600

Network Offices

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra

Phone +61 2 9927 3100
Email info@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Sarah Jericho
Position: Regional Project Development Officer
Email: enquiries@icnnt.org.au

New South Wales

Sydney Metropolitan

Phone +61 2 9927 3100
Email info@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Ian Hudson
Position: Executive Director
Email: ihudson@icnnsw.org.au
Thuy Ho
Position: Senior Consultant
Email: tho@icnnsw.org.au
Kathy Qiu
Position: Industry Support Officer
Email: kqiu@icnnsw.org.au
Julie Jensen
Position: Executive Assistant
Email: jjensen@icnnsw.org.au
San Lim
Position: Accountant
Email: slim@icnnsw.org.au

Murray Riverina

Phone +61 2 99273106
Email greardon@icnnsw.org.au
Address 66 Coleman Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Geoff Reardon
Position: Regional Manager - Southern NSW
Email: greardon@icnnsw.org.au

Hunter/ Northern NSW

Phone +61 417 323 636
Email dbajic@icnnsw.org.au
Dusko Bajic
Position: Regional Manager - Hunter & North East
Email: dbajic@icnnsw.org.au

South East

Phone +61 427 000 719
Email whirsch@icnnsw.org.au
Address 5 O’Keefe Avenue, Nowra NSW 2541
Wally Hirsch
Position: Manager - South East Region
Email: whirsch@icnnsw.org.au

Central West

Phone +61 497 851 025
Email jbodiam@icnnsw.org.au
Jerone Bodiam
Position: Manager - Central West Region
Email: jbodiam@icnnsw.org.au

Defence Sector

Phone +61 417 323 636
Email dbajic@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060

Northern Territory

Alice Springs

Phone +61 (08) 8951 5457
Email enquiries@icnnt.org.au
Address Central Australia Development Office (CADO), Shop 55 Todd Mall, Alice Springs NT 0870
Sarah Jericho
Position: Regional Project Development Officer
Email: enquiries@icnnt.org.au
Jarrad Falkenberg
Position: Industry Support Officer
Email: jarrad.falkenberg@icnnt.org.au

Darwin

Phone +61 8 8922 9422
Email info@icnnt.org.au
Address 101/12 Salonika Street, Parap NT 0820
Kevin Peters
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: kevin.peters@icnnt.org.au
Maddalyn McBeath
Position: Project Manager
Email: maddalyn.mcbeath@icnnt.org.au
Alan Bush
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: alan.bush@icnnt.org.au
David Royle
Position: Resources Coordinator
Email: david.royle@icnnt.org.au
William Geddes
Position: Industry Support Office
Email: william.geddes@icnnt.org.au
Michael Prentice
Position: Operations Manager
Email: michael.prentice@icnnt.org.au
Peter Lockhart
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: peter.lockhart@icnnt.org.au
Sandy Beasy
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: sandy.beasy@icnnt.org.au
Laine Wilson
Position: Executive Assistant
Email: laine.wilson@icnnt.org.au
Arif Hasan
Position: Project Officer
Email: arif.hasan@icnnt.org.au

Katherine

Phone +61 8 8972 3830
Email info@icnnt.org.au
Address Unit 8/17 First Street, Katherine NT 0850
Colin Abbott
Position: Regional Manager
Email: colin.abbott@icnnt.org.au

Nhulunbuy

Phone +61 402 819 042
Email info@icnnt.org.au
Address Level 1, 8 Franklyn Street, Nhulunbuy NT 0880
Alicia Byron
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: alicia.byron@icnnt.org.au

NT help desk

Phone +61 8 8922 9422
Email helpdesk@icnnt.org.au
Address 101/12 Salonika Street, Parap NT 0820

Queensland

Brisbane

Phone +61 7 3364 0670
Email info@icnqld.org.au
Address 3 Clunies Ross Court, Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4127
Abhiney Arora
Position: Executive Director ICN QLD
Email: abhiney.arora@icnqld.org.au
Rohini Agieth Kumar
Position: Project Support Officer
Email: Rohini.kumar@icnqld.org.au
Jatin Patel
Position: Procurement Engineering Specialist
Email: jatin.patel@icnqld.org.au
Julie Argentino
Position: Project Support Officer
Email: Julie.Argentino@qmisolutions.com.au
Nimmi Pushparajan
Position: Procurement Engineering Specialist
Email: Nimmi.pushparajan@icnqld.org.au
Sudipa Bhattacharrya
Position: Graduate Business Analyst
Email: Sudipa.bhattacharyya@icnqld.org.au

South Australia

Adelaide

Phone 1300 553 309
Email info@icnsa.org.au
Address Level 8, 250 Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000
Bettina Venner
Position: Manager – Industry Participation
Email: bettina.venner@sa.gov.au
Ariane Lopes
Position: Supply Chain Manager
Email: ariane.lopes@icnsa.org.au
Eddie Ivar
Position: Supply Consultant
Email: eddie.ivar@icnsa.org.au
Jeff Camburn
Position: Supply Consultant
Email: jeff.camburn@sa.gov.au
Merril Kirk
Position: Senior Industry Development Officer
Email: merril.kirk@sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Tasmania

Phone 1800 440 026 (Business Tasmania)
Email info@icntas.org.au
Address Salamanca Building Parliament Square, 4 Salamanca Place, Hobart TAS 7000

Victoria

Melbourne

Phone +61 3 9864 6700
Email info@icnvic.org.au
Address Level 11, 10 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
Andrew Bradley
Position: Manager – Industry Engagement
Email: abradley@icnvic.org.au
Andy Balmain
Position: Manager – Business Development & Client Services
Email: abalmain@icnvic.org.au
Chris Reilly
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: creilly@icnvic.org.au
Colin Young
Position: Industry Adviser - Gippsland
Email: cyoung@icnvic.org.au
Garry Holding
Position: Industry Adviser - Ballarat
Email: gholding@icnvic.org.au
Glenn Renshaw
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: grenshaw@icnvic.org.au
Grant Jennings
Position: Industry Adviser - Shepparton
Email: gjennings@icnvic.org.au
James Ewenson
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: jewenson@icnvic.org.au
John Sands
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: jsands@icnvic.org.au
Kate West
Position: Manager – Communications & Marketing
Email: kwest@icnvic.org.au
Lynn Johnson
Position: Manager – Projects, Process & Systems
Email: ljohnson@icnvic.org.au
Noel Morton
Position: Industry Adviser - Bendigo
Email: nmorton@icnvic.org.au
Peter McCracken
Position: Industry Adviser - Geelong
Email: pmccracken@icnvic.org.au
Phil Davrain
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: pdavrain@icnvic.org.au
Robert Connell
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: rconnell@icnvic.org.au
Dianne Smith
Position: Executive Director
Email: dsmith@icnvic.org.au

Western Australia

Perth

Phone +61 8 9365 7623
Fax +61 8 9365 7550
Email info@icnwa.org.au
Address Level 5, 235 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
Ray Loh
Position: Manager
Email: ray.loh@icnwa.org.au
Carla Chilvers
Position: Local Content and AIP Adviser
Email: Carla.chilvers@icnwa.org.au
Linus O’Brien
Position: Principal Supply Chain Consultant
Email: linus.obrien@icnwa.org.au
Georgie McInerney
Position: Supply Chain Consultant
Email: Georgie.mcinerney@icnwa.org.au

New Zealand

New Zealand

Phone +61 3 9864 6700
Email info@icnvic.org.au
Address Level 11, 10 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004