Hero image
Hero image

KEY CONTACTS


ICN Help Desk

Aust 1300 961 139
Int +61 2 6285 2033
Email helpdesk@icn.org.au

ICN Limited

Phone +61 2 6285 2033
Fax +61 2 6285 2842
Email info@icn.org.au
Address 37 Geils Court, Deakin ACT 2600

Network Offices

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra

Phone +61 2 9927 3100
Email info@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Sarah Jericho
Position: Regional Project Development Officer
Email: enquiries@icnnt.org.au

New South Wales

Sydney Metropolitan

Phone +61 2 9927 3100
Email info@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Ian Hudson
Position: Executive Director
Email: ihudson@icnnsw.org.au
Thuy Ho
Position: Senior Consultant
Email: tho@icnnsw.org.au
Kathy Qiu
Position: Industry Support Officer
Email: kqiu@icnnsw.org.au
Julie Jensen
Position: Executive Assistant
Email: jjensen@icnnsw.org.au
San Lim
Position: Accountant
Email: slim@icnnsw.org.au

Murray Riverina

Phone +61 2 99273106
Email greardon@icnnsw.org.au
Address 66 Coleman Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Geoff Reardon
Position: Regional Manager - Southern NSW
Email: greardon@icnnsw.org.au

Hunter/ Northern NSW

Phone +61 417 323 636
Email dbajic@icnnsw.org.au
Dusko Bajic
Position: Regional Manager - Hunter & North East
Email: dbajic@icnnsw.org.au

South East

Phone +61 427 000 719
Email whirsch@icnnsw.org.au
Address 5 O’Keefe Avenue, Nowra NSW 2541
Wally Hirsch
Position: Manager - South East Region
Email: whirsch@icnnsw.org.au

Central West

Phone +61 497 851 025
Email jbodiam@icnnsw.org.au
Jerone Bodiam
Position: Manager - Central West Region
Email: jbodiam@icnnsw.org.au

Defence Sector

Phone +61 417 323 636
Email dbajic@icnnsw.org.au
Address Suite 1, Century Plaza, 80 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060

Northern Territory

Alice Springs

Phone +61 (08) 8951 5457
Email enquiries@icnnt.org.au
Address Central Australia Development Office (CADO), Shop 55 Todd Mall, Alice Springs NT 0870
Sarah Jericho
Position: Regional Project Development Officer
Email: enquiries@icnnt.org.au

Darwin

Phone +61 8 8922 9422
Email info@icnnt.org.au
Address 101/12 Salonika Street, Parap NT 0820
Alan Bush
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: alan.bush@icnnt.org.au
Charmaine Barrett
Position: Client Relationship Manager
Email: charmaine.barrett@icnnt.org.au
Daniel McCormick
Position: Business Development Manager
Email: daniel.mccormick@icnnt.org.au
David Royle
Position: Resources Coordinator
Email: david.royle@icnnt.org.au
Kevin Peters
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: kevin.peters@icnnt.org.au
Maddalyn McBeath
Position: Executive Assistant
Email: maddalyn.mcbeath@icnnt.org.au
Michael Prentice
Position: Operations Manager
Email: michael.prentice@icnnt.org.au
Peter Lockhart
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: peter.lockhart@icnnt.org.au
Sandy Beasy
Position: Industry Advisor
Email: sandy.beasy@icnnt.org.au
Samuel Kildea
Position: Industry Support Officer
Email: samuel.kildea@icnnt.org.au

Katherine

Phone +61 8 8972 3830
Email info@icnnt.org.au
Address Unit 8/17 First Street, Katherine NT 0850
Colin Abbott
Position: Regional Manager
Email: colin.abbott@icnnt.org.au

NT help desk

Phone +61 8 8922 9422
Email helpdesk@icnnt.org.au
Address 101/12 Salonika Street, Parap NT 0820

Queensland

Brisbane

Phone +61 7 3364 0670
Email info@icnqld.org.au
Address 3 Clunies Ross Court, Eight Mile Plains, QLD 4127
Mike Swart
Position: Executive Director ICN QLD
Email: michael.swart@icnqld.org.au
Abhiney Arora
Position: Manager – Procurement and Supply Chain Services
Email: abhiney.arora@icnqld.org.au
Jatin Patel
Position: Procurement Engineering Specialist
Email: jatin.patel@icnqld.org.au
Julie Argentino
Position: Project Support Officer
Email: Julie.Argentino@qmisolutions.com.au
Nimmi Pushparajan
Position: Procurement Engineering Specialist
Email: Nimmi.pushparajan@icnqld.org.au

South Australia

Adelaide

Phone 1300 553 309
Email info@icnsa.org.au
Address Level 9, 131-139 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Bettina Venner
Position: Manager – Industry Participation
Email: bettina.venner@sa.gov.au
Ariane Lopes
Position: Supply Chain Manager
Email: ariane.lopes@icnsa.org.au
Eddie Ivar
Position: Supply Consultant
Email: eddie.ivar@icnsa.org.au
Jeff Camburn
Position: Supply Consultant
Email: jeff.camburn@sa.gov.au
Merril Kirk
Position: Senior Industry Development Officer
Email: merril.kirk@sa.gov.au
Garlina Yan
Position: Project Officer
Email: Garlina.Yan@sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Tasmania

Phone +61 3 9864 6700
Email info@icnvic.org.au
Address Level 11, 10 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Victoria

Melbourne

Phone +61 3 9864 6700
Email info@icnvic.org.au
Address Level 11, 10 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
Andrew Bradley
Position: Manager – Industry Engagement
Email: abradley@icnvic.org.au
Andy Balmain
Position: Manager – Business Development & Client Services
Email: abalmain@icnvic.org.au
Chris Reilly
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: creilly@icnvic.org.au
Colin Young
Position: Industry Adviser - Gippsland
Email: cyoung@icnvic.org.au
Garry Holding
Position: Industry Adviser - Ballarat
Email: gholding@icnvic.org.au
Glenn Renshaw
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: grenshaw@icnvic.org.au
Grant Anderson
Position: Executive Director
Email: ganderson@icnvic.org.au
Grant Jennings
Position: Industry Adviser - Shepparton
Email: gjennings@icnvic.org.au
James Ewenson
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: jewenson@icnvic.org.au
John Sands
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: jsands@icnvic.org.au
Kate West
Position: Manager – Communications & Marketing
Email: kwest@icnvic.org.au
Lynn Johnson
Position: Manager – Projects, Process & Systems
Email: ljohnson@icnvic.org.au
Noel Morton
Position: Industry Adviser - Bendigo
Email: nmorton@icnvic.org.au
Peter McCracken
Position: Industry Adviser - Geelong
Email: pmccracken@icnvic.org.au
Phil Davrain
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: pdavrain@icnvic.org.au
Robert Connell
Position: Industry Adviser
Email: rconnell@icnvic.org.au

Western Australia

Perth

Phone +61 8 9365 7623
Fax +61 8 9365 7550
Email info@icnwa.org.au
Address Level 5, 235 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
Ray Loh
Position: Manager
Email: ray.loh@icnwa.org.au
Carla Chilvers
Position: Local Content and AIP Adviser
Email: Carla.chilvers@icnwa.org.au
Linus O’Brien
Position: Principal Supply Chain Consultant
Email: linus.obrien@icnwa.org.au
Jimit Patel
Position: Project Officer
Email: jim.patel@icnwa.org.au
Andie Pfaff
Position: Supply Chain Consultant
Email: andie.pfaff@icnwa.org.au

New Zealand

New Zealand

Phone +61 3 9864 6700
Email info@icnvic.org.au
Address Level 11, 10 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

STAY INFORMED

Opportunities and insight delivered straight to your inbox. The latest procurement and supply chain news, events and projects in Australia and New Zealand. Just tell us your email address.